Upgrade or downgrade your hosting plan

You can downgrade a hosting plan the same way you upgrade a hosting plan. Follow the instructions below to do both:
  1. Log in to your Admin Panel
  2. Hover over ‘Products’ and click ‘Purchase/Upgrade Hosting’
  3. Enter the domain you want to add hosting to in the text field
  4. Select a hosting plan from the drop down menu
  5. Search for the customer account you want to bill
  6. Tick the box to agree to the Terms & Conditions
  7. Click ‘Submit Hosting Order’
Warning: Ordering cPanel while on Cloud hosting will overwrite your hosting and delete your files and emails, as will ordering Cloud hosting while on cPanel. Domain Manager will also remove your cPanel or Cloud hosting packages. If you need a feature from a different package please contact support.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful